Great for men with daughters

funny review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-22

Funny product Universal Law Enforcement Reverse Peephole Viewer (± 15° Viewing Angle) Universal Law Enforcement Reverse Peephole Viewer (± 15° Viewing Angle) I am a father of a very "loose" 15 year old girl and this product is a delight. I use this product all the time as she goes missing at least 3 times a week. Her mother & I go into seedy hotels in crack alley and use this to find which rooms she's holed up in. It works wonderfully unless she's in the bathroom. I haven't tried it yet but I'm sure this is also great for finding out which rooms people are partying in. You don't really want to just go random knocking as that's a good way to get shot. Just be aware if you buy this, you will get questioned at customs when bringing this back into the US. more

fun:

Perfect

fun review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product Universal Law Enforcement Reverse Peephole Viewer (± 15° Viewing Angle) Universal Law Enforcement Reverse Peephole Viewer (± 15° Viewing Angle) Product allows me to survey a hotel room before I insert my forged room access card. Before, I would have to go in blindly, and potentially have to kill the occupants to retain my cover. Now, thanks to this product, I can simply see the goods before I have to put down any more people.

10/10 would recommend to anyone.
more

fun:

So versatile!

hilarious review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product DVD Rewinder DVD Rewinder Think it's great? Don't answer yet! I figured out some cool things!

1. You can also rewind CDs!
2. If you put the DVD in upside down, you can FAST FORWARD. Woah.

I also tried rewinding my Dad's 45 records, but you have to trim them down to fit and you lose a little bit of the song.
more

fun:

Saved my marriage!

witty review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product DVD Rewinder DVD Rewinder Times have been tough with the missus recently. We were always fighting about every little thing, who's turn it was to wash the dishes, who was going to mow the lawn, whether or not I was cheating on her with her sister (I was). And on the rare occasion we had the time to watch a movie together we would fight about who would rewind the DVD. My marriage was on the brink of collapse.

Enter "DVD Rewinder"! Rewinding our movies is no longer tedious, but an enjoyable experience to share with my wife. The amazing space age technology works like a charm and DVDs rewind in a matter of minutes, compared to the hours it used to take to manually spin the disc backwards thousands of times.

Sure, sometimes my wife still argues that it makes more sense for me to get a job than for her to get...
more

fun:

if you're not having sex with your chair you're missing out

funny review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product Original Hula Chair: As featured on the "Ellen" Show! Original Hula Chair: As featured on the "Ellen" Show! I really can't describe the feeling of intercourse with this chair. I mean I've had sex with other chairs and furniture before but not quite like this. I had an orgasm that lasted half an episode of "Cheers"! My sofa never did that before let alone a lawn chair. It felt like there were tiny Asian hands on my genitals. I came in my mind! And on the chair! Whoops :-) It has such a beautiful figure, I want to be dominated by her. I would do anything for this chair. I would kill for her. We must respect the chair, for it has imprisoned my mind. more

fun:

Works, Practical, Menacing, However; You Can Sprain Your Wrist From Use

fun review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product Blast Knuckles, "Shock Therapy". Stun Gun, a Hit Amongst Joggers Blast Knuckles, "Shock Therapy". Stun Gun, a Hit Amongst Joggers I am writing a review on the effectiveness of the product, so whatever the case, do not judge me for the action that i used this in, remember i am writing about the PRODUCT.
The Knuckle Tasers do work, I used it in a fight and have used it on myself and friends multiple times while we were drunk and doing stupid guy stuff and not gonna lie, it will drop someone instantly if they are hit in the neck or stomach while the taser is activated. However; I do recommend that you do not activate the taser for long periods of time because over time the battery will lose some juice and the taser may lose a few volts from wear, but it will still work and still will drop anyone you use it on. In that regard I advise you to change the battery every month or two if you are someone who will end up messing around with the taser every time you have friends around because they WILL want to test it out and it WILL be passed around from person to person and have juice spent. so a word of...
more

fun:

Was ok but...

amusing review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product Judy - The Inflatable Friend Judy - The Inflatable Friend She was ok though she had no anal hole to have anal sex with. And was a typical female. She just laid there. Didnt even at least fake an orgasm... more

fun:

Finally, a tank you can trust

clever review by in Everything Else, 2014-02-08

Funny product JL421 Badonkadonk Land Cruiser/Tank JL421 Badonkadonk Land Cruiser/Tank I'll admit it. Shopping for a personal tank can be a bit daunting. Many times in the past I've purchased overpriced, so-called "battle tanks", then driven them into battle only to be wrecked in ten minutes by the first blow off of some insurgents home-made morter.

But not this baby, no way.

This tank R-O-C-K-S! Literally- the 400-watt sound-system keeps me rockin like a crazy man as I'm dishing out justice commando style. Wow. I just can't say enough. And the kids love it, too- imagine the look of terror in the eyes of the enemy as I'm dropping off my kid's team to their soccer game. Shock and awe, my friends, SHOCK AND AWE!

I had NAO install the optional GPS-guided white...
more

fun:

  lol reviews - funnyest amazon reviews © amazon and the original reviewers